An I Dont Give a Damn Mood

 Earlier today I was trying to do something with my damn hair and with it being kinky and curly it was very frustrating. The very reason I went natural was because I thought it was a beautiful thing to wear my hair and because it would be healthier and easier to manage, so I thought. My hair has its days where it’s really pretty and days where im like i need a damn perm because it wont act right. Sigh! I am the type of person who does not like to comb, brush, or style my hair or anyone elses. That’s another reason I went natural. I hate buying hair care products because I think it kind of waste to buy something that more than likely wont even work. MONEY WASTED! All I care about it the health of my hair, not the length. My hair has frustrated me today to where I just don’t give a damn how it looks  or whatever. Right now its a FRIZZY MESS!  I got mad at it and instead of pulling it out I threw away stuff that I just don’t give a damn about anymore. For me that was a good thing. I need to declutter. 🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

