Travel Lots

One of my goals for this year and years to come is to travel more often. Just Last week I was in Memphis, TN for the first time. I really enjoyed myself downtown Memphis with my eldest sister. They have a little restaurant, she gave me a tour of downtown and lets just say there were some characters that you just dont see in MS..atleast not where I stay. I love the night life, and something is always happening downtown to make you wanna go back, which I will definitely be doing. I still have not yet seen alot and have not done alot due to finances but I am keeping my head up. Hopefully my other sister will be able to go this time, since she will be planning to live there. There are so many places I have not been.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

