Essential Oils: Starting Something New

Lately I have read things where women like me are starting their natural hair journey and not wanting to use any synthetic or chemical products into their hair and I feel the same way. Whats the point in getting rid of a harsh chemical mixture and then going out buying other things that contain chemicals as well taking away from the natural. Doing this has influenced me to look at the rest of the things that I have that has bad things such as hair and beauty products, food, and things that I use that harm the environment. Learning about essential oils and what they are useful for got me wanting to make things that I love such as candles, and body sprays, making my own lotions, skin products and more. Its something new. I found some really good recipes that contain essential oils from soothing a stuffy nose to oiling my scalp.  I have always wanted to try aromatherapy.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

