Traditional Classroom or Distance Learning

I am wanting to get my veterinary technology degree but it is impossible because it is in another state and the school has no campus and an apartment is what I can’t afford. So my only alternative is to do it online. I would like a traditional classroom anyway to meet people face to face.  I did some research and I still would have hands on experience like that of a traditional class though. My labs and hands on experience would be in a veterinary clinic that has to meet certain requirements. I cant wait to start my veterinary classes. I have two more undergraduate classes that I have to get to start. I am trying to keep myself focused on the purpose of me going into this profession because I loose it from time to time. I will make it.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

