New Kittens!!!

ME and my family have cats and kittens now and We have to feed them. Even though they are stray I am really excited because I have never had any felines as pets at all. These are week old kittens about 2 weeks. They are adorable and I want them in the house but dad says “hell no”! As an aspiring vet I wish that I could do more for their health, but I dont have the expenses. I will give them as much care and love as I can. I have to buy cat and kitten food instead of just dog food. ;]

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

