Walking with a Good Friend

I was walking with a good friend of mine from high school and she called me up to go walking (were trying to get in shape). We just wanted to get out of the house and as we were walking we talked about getting right with God and her near death experiences. I am blessed and happy and hope in the near future that I will nor have to experience any near death experiences to make myself get to know Jesus.The conversation was really good and positive.  She is really heavily into church now and she inspires me to get to accept God into my life more. I was telling her that I have had feelings that my intuition is telling me to get to know God and accept Him into my life and that’s what I am going to do. I am going to make it a priority for me to get to know my God and Jesus. This will be a major part in my self-improvement because I can do and carry out all things through Christ Jesus.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

