I love Cartoons

I was talking to my sis yesterday, as we were sitting in the living room, and I flipped the station to cartoon network. I love cartoons and would rather watch that on tv than to watch life tv any day. Its more of an escape from real everyday life. She says to me, “I don’t see how you can sit and watch that everyday.” I said “I would rather watch cartoons than watch real life on tv any day”. Watching cartoons is really therapeutic to me, it makes me feel kid like. I think everyone still has their inner kid whether its cartoons, drawing cartoons, pretending to be a fictitious character or whatever. I release my inner kid by watching, and laughing, and enjoying cartoons.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

